My Serato Video serial number is registered to another user account/blacklisted

When registering your Serato Video license you may receive either one of the follow messages:

The Serato Video serial number you are using is linked to another Serato.com account

This may be because you purchased the plugin using a different user account to the one you are logged in to, or you may have registered the plugin to a different user account in the past.

By logging in using the email that the plugin is registered to, you will be able to register the product.

The Serato Video serial number you are using has been blacklisted by Serato

This serial number has been checked multiple times by our serial checking system. If you are the rightful owner of the plugin, please email sales@serato.com with your serial number and proof of purchase/evidence of Serato Video product.